Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

ReViva Wellness Center

Wellness Center & Aesthetic Medical Clinic located in Orlando, FL

9 total reviews

ReViva Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ReViva Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wagner N.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have been extremely satisfied with Dr.Orna and her staff. very professional and amazing clinic. A+++++
Giovana N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Wonderful clinic!!! I felt very well treated! I recommend this clinic! Dr. Renata Orna is a sensational and super responsible doctor!
Caroline K.
Submitted 07/03/20
I’ve done my hormonal replacement with pellets and IV treatments with Dr. Orna and I simply loved the services! The place is beautiful, the staff is very friendly and Dr. Orna is extremely professional and gives you her full attention! Totally recommend this place!
Lilliane M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very cozy and clean place, from the time I arrived until the appointment. Dr. Renata Orna was very prompt, she was very attentive and accurate in the appointment. The clinic has all the resources for exams and treatments that you may need.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 07/03/20
I have a very demanding job, long hours under the sun, I had a lot of problems with cramps and muscle spams until I heard about IV THERAPY, I got curious and start asking more about it, I come across with a good friend of mine and he recommended Reviva Wellness, I gave it a try and fell in love with them, the customer service is amazing they make me feel like family, since then I keep going every 2 weeks and the results are unquestionably, I don't remember the last time I got some cramps and my level of energy is at 100%. The facility is really nice and clean and the employees take all the precautions to provide a safe and professional service. I recommend 100%.
Izabella B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Renata Orna is a very knowledgeable, confident and understanding physician. She listens to what the patient says and takes her time. She also always follows up with you to make sure you are doing ok! I had my hormones pallets done and I already feel the amazing results!! The Clinic is so clean and the staff very friendly. The plus is that you will be taken care of inside and out (Health + Beauty).
Jay B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Renata is very dedicated to her profession and even more so to her patients. She takes her time to ensure that you know why she is recommending the oath of treatment, the pros and cons, and costs, all up front. She helped me identify issues I wasn't aware of and after just one month I am already feeling much better. I HIGHLY recommend her and encourage you to make an appointment.
Laura G.
Submitted 07/03/20
ReViva wellness offers a variety of beauty services. My first time at ReViva was for an IV vitamin treatment. I was very impressed with the treatment and expertise of Dr. Orna. Everyone in the office seemed knowledgeable and were very welcoming. First time getting a beauty IV was nerve wrecking but Renata and her medical assistant made my experience comfortable and pleasant. I can truly say that the effects of the beauty vitamins were felt immediately. The next day I was feeling energized and my skin started to feel healthier after a few days. I highly recommend ReViva health to anyone and will definitely be back for other services.
Lymari V.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Orna is very knowledgeable and professional. She makes her patients feel very comfortable and explains every recommended treatment. The clinic is very clean and welcoming.